i'm popular

jag loggade nyss in på msn för första gången på 150 år och tydligen har 50 nya bottar botar eller vafan det heter addat mig, jag fattade ingenting först..

[email protected]: hey cutie


Jag:
who are you?


[email protected]:
I wasn't expecting you to remember me but if you see me on cam you will recognize me for sure


Jag:
What!? I don't think so

[email protected]: Yes! finally someone to talk to, my roomates are going to be out for a few minutes so i'm alone now. Are you alone to?:) we should cam2cam

Jag: Fine

[email protected]: Yes finally someone to talk to! ;)

Jag: ?

[email protected]: You look nice on that pic:)

Jag: Thank you...

Han verkar ju trevlig, JoanielilenTHAlikfla, hehe

farväl


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se Blogglista.se
RSS 2.0